close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Homeschool Hour

2018-02-14 13:30:00 2018-02-14 14:30:00 America/New_York Homeschool Hour Join us on the 3rd Wednesday of each month to network with other homeschooling families from the community and share an activity. All ages. King Road

Wednesday, February 14
1:30pm - 2:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-14 13:30:00 2018-02-14 14:30:00 America/New_York Homeschool Hour Join us on the 3rd Wednesday of each month to network with other homeschooling families from the community and share an activity. All ages. King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

Join us on the 3rd Wednesday of each month to network with other homeschooling families from the community and share an activity. All ages.

AGE GROUP: | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | Teen Program | Children's Program |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 17, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 22, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Jan 25, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Jan 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 29, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 29, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room
Thu, Jan 31, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
This event is full

Conference Room
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 07, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 08, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Feb 14, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm