close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Brown Bag Book Club

2018-01-17 12:30:00 2018-01-17 13:30:00 America/New_York Brown Bag Book Club Share a meal and a book with other homeschooling students. The Library will provide discussion questions and fun activities. Participants need only bring lunch and a smile! Ages 6-16 King Road

Wednesday, January 17
12:30pm - 1:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-01-17 12:30:00 2018-01-17 13:30:00 America/New_York Brown Bag Book Club Share a meal and a book with other homeschooling students. The Library will provide discussion questions and fun activities. Participants need only bring lunch and a smile! Ages 6-16 King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A

Share a meal and a book with other homeschooling students. The Library will provide discussion questions and fun activities. Participants need only bring lunch and a smile! Ages 6-16

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | School Age | Families |

EVENT TYPE: | |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 10, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Dec 11, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Conference Room
Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Dec 13, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Conference Room
Mon, Dec 17, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Wed, Dec 19, 6:00pm - 8:15pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 20, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 03, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Jan 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Conference Room
Wed, Jan 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm