close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Yoga Storytime

2018-01-13 10:00:00 2018-01-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Yoga Storytime Join us at the library for yoga, stories, and fun! Listen to stories and songs that incorporate yoga poses and breathing techniques. Please bring a yoga mat or towel. Age 4-8. King Road

Saturday, January 13
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-01-13 10:00:00 2018-01-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Yoga Storytime Join us at the library for yoga, stories, and fun! Listen to stories and songs that incorporate yoga poses and breathing techniques. Please bring a yoga mat or towel. Age 4-8. King Road

King Road

1 Meeting Room A & B

Join us at the library for yoga, stories, and fun! Listen to stories and songs that incorporate yoga poses and breathing techniques. Please bring a yoga mat or towel. Age 4-8.

AGE GROUP: | Children |

TAGS: | Storytime |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Jan 15 Closed
(Holiday - Martin Luther King Jr. Day)
Tue, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

With the exterior of its main pavilion designed to replicate pages of an open book, the King Road Branch Library welcomes customers to share in this
newest chapter of library services and witness history-in-the-making as this energetic and expanding community continues to write it’s story. A shining example of how your library is re-imagining itself, this branch is the first new location to open in 20 years.


From the landscape featuring native plants and savanna grasses, to the ergonomic and highly energy-efficient building, King Road is designed with meticulous attention to detail to deliver a uniquely connected and dynamic user experience.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 17, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

1 Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 17, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Rescheduled
Fri, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
New date Saturday, January 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room B
Sat, Jan 20, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Sat, Jan 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Make U Lab
Sat, Jan 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Jan 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

1 Make U Lab
Tue, Jan 23, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Make U Lab
Wed, Jan 24, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Jan 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Jan 27, 11:00am - 12:00pm

1 Make U Lab
Tue, Jan 30, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

1 Make U Lab
Thu, Feb 01, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

1 Make U Lab
Sat, Feb 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Make U Lab
Sat, Feb 03, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 05, 10:30am - 11:30am

1 Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

1 Make U Lab
Tue, Feb 06, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 08, 3:30pm - 4:15pm

1 Make U Lab
Thu, Feb 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 10, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Mon, Feb 12, 9:00am - 8:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Feb 13, 9:00am - 8:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

1 Make U Lab
Tue, Feb 13, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Feb 14, 9:00am - 8:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 14, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

1 Make U Lab
Wed, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Feb 15, 9:00am - 8:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm