close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Grandparent Project Youth Program

2018-07-24 18:00:00 2018-07-24 19:30:00 America/New_York Grandparent Project Youth Program Are you raising your grandchildren? Join us at the Kent Branch library for informational programs on a variety of topics for the adults and a fun program for the youth! Dinner is provided. Kent

Tuesday, July 24
6:00pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-24 18:00:00 2018-07-24 19:30:00 America/New_York Grandparent Project Youth Program Are you raising your grandchildren? Join us at the Kent Branch library for informational programs on a variety of topics for the adults and a fun program for the youth! Dinner is provided. Kent

Kent

Meeting Room B

Are you raising your grandchildren? Join us at the Kent Branch library for informational programs on a variety of topics for the adults and a fun program for the youth! Dinner is provided.

Are you raising your grandchildren? Join us at the Kent Branch library for informational programs on a variety of topics for the adults and a fun program for the youth! Dinner is provided.

AGE GROUP: | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Adult Program |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Wed, Dec 12, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Meeting Room Lobby
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Fri, Dec 14, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 18, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Wed, Dec 19, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Thu, Dec 20, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Dec 21, All day

Meeting Room Lobby
Fri, Dec 21, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Wed, Dec 26, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Fri, Dec 28, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Mon, Dec 31, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Wed, Jan 02, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 02, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Thu, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Fri, Jan 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Computer Training Room
Mon, Jan 07, 9:30am - 10:30am

Computer Training Room
Mon, Jan 07, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Mon, Jan 07, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 07, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Computer Training Room
Mon, Jan 07, 5:30pm - 6:30pm

Computer Training Room
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Computer Area
Tue, Jan 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 08, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 08, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Jan 08, 7:30pm - 8:00pm

Computer Area
Wed, Jan 09, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:30am

Computer Training Room
Wed, Jan 09, 12:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Computer Area
Thu, Jan 10, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Area
Fri, Jan 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room Lobby
Fri, Jan 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm