close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

5th Regiment, U.S. Colored Infantry

2018-02-24 13:00:00 2018-02-24 14:00:00 America/New_York 5th Regiment, U.S. Colored Infantry History comes alive with this group of re-enactors dedicated to preserving and promoting the memory of the almost 200,000 African Americans that served in the American Civil War. Mott

Saturday, February 24
1:00pm - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-24 13:00:00 2018-02-24 14:00:00 America/New_York 5th Regiment, U.S. Colored Infantry History comes alive with this group of re-enactors dedicated to preserving and promoting the memory of the almost 200,000 African Americans that served in the American Civil War. Mott

Mott

General Space

History comes alive with this group of re-enactors dedicated to preserving and promoting the memory of the almost 200,000 African Americans that served in the American Civil War.

History comes alive with this group dedicated to preserving and promoting the memory of the almost 200,000 African Americans that served in the American Civil War by portraying members of Company C, (Ohio) 5th Regiment, U.S. Colored Infantry. Meet a few of the real men and women who lived and fought for their freedom during this period in American history.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Families | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | History |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Jan 17, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 17, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm