close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Jacquelyn Fowler African Dance Troupe

2018-02-05 16:00:00 2018-02-05 17:00:00 America/New_York Jacquelyn Fowler African Dance Troupe Release your inner creativity with the help of Ms. Fowler and her dancers. Experience African dance and make African beaded jewelry in a fun evening for the whole family. Mott

Monday, February 05
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-05 16:00:00 2018-02-05 17:00:00 America/New_York Jacquelyn Fowler African Dance Troupe Release your inner creativity with the help of Ms. Fowler and her dancers. Experience African dance and make African beaded jewelry in a fun evening for the whole family. Mott

Mott

1 Meeting Room A

Release your inner creativity with the help of Ms. Fowler and her dancers. Experience African dance and make African beaded jewelry in a fun evening for the whole family.

AGE GROUP: | Families | Children |

TAGS: | Children's Program |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
Mon, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 25 Closed

About the branch

Mott Branch shines at the heart of the Dorr Street corridor, and is truly the neighborhood hub for education, entertainment, and information.

Mott is a community inspiration in this hardworking and proud neighborhood. Adults work on computers, attend book discussions, and hold community
meetings. Children develop skills at the Play and Learn Center, and during the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

General Space
Fri, Feb 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Sat, Feb 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 27, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 28, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:45am

Thu, Mar 01, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 06, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 07, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 08, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 13, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 14, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A & B Mott
Wed, Mar 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Mar 15, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Mar 20, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Wed, Mar 21, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 22, 2:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Mar 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Sat, Mar 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm