close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toledo Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club

2018-02-13 18:30:00 2018-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Toledo Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club A national community service organization founded in 1993 that celebrates the 9th and 10th Calvary Regiments of the United States Army's Buffalo Soldiers. Maumee

Tuesday, February 13
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-02-13 18:30:00 2018-02-13 19:30:00 America/New_York Toledo Buffalo Soldiers Motorcycle Club A national community service organization founded in 1993 that celebrates the 9th and 10th Calvary Regiments of the United States Army's Buffalo Soldiers. Maumee

Maumee

1 Auditorium A & B

A national community service organization founded in 1993 that celebrates the 9th and 10th Calvary Regiments of the United States Army's Buffalo Soldiers.

They honorably served their country in segregated units, from 1866 through 1951; hear their stories.  This is a family event celebrating the national theme of "African Americans in Time of War."

AGE GROUP: | Families | Children |

TAGS: | History | Children's Program |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

Steeped in history, the Maumee Branch continues to be the cultural hub of its community. It is the home of Read for Literacy’s Claire’s Day reading celebration, concerts on the lawn, local art exhibitions, and more.

Maumee is the hallmark of this family-oriented community. Adults gather to catch up on news and attend relevant programs, while children attend storytimes and library play dates. Everyone enjoys exploring and relaxing in the Reading Garden.

Upcoming events

Story Hour Room
Tue, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Gallery
Wed, Aug 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Aug 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Aug 17, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Aug 17, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Outdoors
Sat, Aug 18, 9:00am - 10:00am

Gallery
Sat, Aug 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Mon, Aug 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Tue, Aug 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Aug 21, 10:00am - 11:30am

Gallery
Wed, Aug 22, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Aug 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Aug 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Aug 24, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Outdoors
Sat, Aug 25, 9:00am - 10:00am

Gallery
Sat, Aug 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Mon, Aug 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Tue, Aug 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Aug 28, 10:00am - 11:30am

Gallery
Wed, Aug 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Aug 30, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Aug 31, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Aug 31, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Sep 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sat, Sep 01, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Gallery
Mon, Sep 03, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Tue, Sep 04, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Sep 04, 10:00am - 11:30am

Outdoors
Tue, Sep 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Gallery
Wed, Sep 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Wed, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 05, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Gallery
Thu, Sep 06, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, Sep 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Fri, Sep 07, 10:00am - 2:00pm

Gallery
Sat, Sep 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Story Hour Room
Sat, Sep 08, 9:30am - 9:50am

Gallery
Mon, Sep 10, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Gallery
Tue, Sep 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Story Hour Room
Tue, Sep 11, 10:00am - 11:30am

Gallery
Wed, Sep 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm

1 Auditorium A & B
Wed, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Auditorium A & B
Wed, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Gallery
Thu, Sep 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm