close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sounds of Summer

2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Sounds of Summer Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end. Birmingham

Wednesday, July 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Sounds of Summer Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end. Birmingham

Birmingham

General Space

Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Drop-In Programs |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Sep 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Sep 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Sep 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Sep 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 29 Closed
Sun, Sep 30 Closed

About the branch

Located in the heart of Toledo’s historic Hungarian community, Birmingham Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment,
and information.

Focused on today, and preserving its legacy for tomorrow, Birmingham plays an integral role in the lives of its community members. Students count on
the library for homework help when school lets out. Adults enjoy reviewing recent newspapers and magazines, and finding the latest best-sellers.

Upcoming events

In the Community
Tue, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Tue, Sep 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Sep 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Fri, Sep 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Oct 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Oct 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Fri, Oct 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Oct 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Oct 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Oct 09, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Oct 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Fri, Oct 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Oct 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Oct 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Fri, Oct 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

In the Community
Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Tue, Oct 23, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Oct 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm