close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sounds of Summer

2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Sounds of Summer Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end. Birmingham

Wednesday, July 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Sounds of Summer Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end. Birmingham

Birmingham

General Space

Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Drop-In Programs |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Dec 13, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Canceled
Fri, Dec 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Dec 18, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Dec 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Dec 20, 12:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Dec 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Dec 27, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 03, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Jan 08, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 10, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm