close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Sounds of Summer

2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Sounds of Summer Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end. Birmingham

Wednesday, July 11
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 00:00:00 2018-07-11 23:59:00 America/New_York Sounds of Summer Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end. Birmingham

Birmingham

General Space

Swing into the library every weekday for fun musical activities and quizzes! Top participants will win prizes at summer's end.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Children | Adults |

TAGS: | Drop-In Programs |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 21 Closed
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

Located in the heart of Toledo’s historic Hungarian community, Birmingham Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment,
and information.

Focused on today, and preserving its legacy for tomorrow, Birmingham plays an integral role in the lives of its community members. Students count on
the library for homework help when school lets out. Adults enjoy reviewing recent newspapers and magazines, and finding the latest best-sellers.

Upcoming events

General Space
Mon, Jul 16, All day

Mon, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Tue, Jul 17, All day

Tue, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jul 17, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Jul 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
New date Thursday, July 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, Jul 18, All day

Wed, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Lower
Wed, Jul 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Thu, Jul 19, All day

Thu, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Canceled
Thu, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jul 19, 4:00pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Jul 20, All day

Fri, Jul 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Mon, Jul 23, All day

Mon, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Tue, Jul 24, All day

Tue, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Wed, Jul 25, All day

Wed, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Thu, Jul 26, All day

Thu, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Jul 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Jul 27, All day

Sat, Jul 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Mon, Jul 30, All day

Mon, Jul 30, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Tue, Jul 31, All day

Tue, Jul 31, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jul 31, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Wed, Aug 01, All day

Wed, Aug 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

General Space
Thu, Aug 02, All day

Thu, Aug 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Aug 02, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Aug 03, All day

Fri, Aug 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Aug 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Outdoors
Tue, Aug 07, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Aug 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Aug 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Aug 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Aug 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Aug 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Aug 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Tue, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm