close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a color combination to give the most comfortable contrast.

Gamers Guild

2022-08-04 15:30:00 2022-08-04 17:30:00 America/New_York Gamers Guild Play Nintendo Switch games such as Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Mario Kart 8, Super Mario Party, and more in the Teen Area. Bring a friend and game on every Thursday from 3:30-5:30 pm. Sylvania

Thursday, August 04
3:30pm - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2022-08-04 15:30:00 2022-08-04 17:30:00 America/New_York Gamers Guild Play Nintendo Switch games such as Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Mario Kart 8, Super Mario Party, and more in the Teen Area. Bring a friend and game on every Thursday from 3:30-5:30 pm. Sylvania

Sylvania

Teen Area

Play Nintendo Switch games such as Super Smash Bros Ultimate, Mario Kart 8, Super Mario Party, and more in the Teen Area. Bring a friend and game on every Thursday from 3:30-5:30 pm.

Come to the Library to play Nintendo Switch on a big screen TV in the Teen Area. Snacks are served at 4 pm. Gamers Guild meets every Thursday afternoon at Sylvania Branch. 

AGE GROUP: | Teens (11-17) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

TAGS: | |

Sylvania

Phone: 419.882.2089

Hours
Mon, Aug 08 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Aug 09 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Aug 10 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Aug 11 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Aug 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 14 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 8 Windows PCs
  • 8 Windows Laptops
  • 4 MACs
  • 6 children’s PCs
  • 10 iPads
  • 1 book scan station
  • Free WiFi
  • 150-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Making equipment
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 92 parking spots (includes handicapped accessible parking spots)
  • 12 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Canceled
Mon, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Wed, Aug 17, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 100)
This event is full

Thu, Aug 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Area

Thu, Aug 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Thu, Aug 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Teen Area

Tue, Aug 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Sep 06, 10:30am - 11:15am
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Tue, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Conference Room B

Wed, Sep 07, 10:30am - 11:00am
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Wed, Sep 07, 11:30am - 12:15pm
Community Room A&B (Capacity : 100)

Canceled
Wed, Sep 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Sep 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Community Room A (Capacity : 40)

Thu, Sep 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 60)

Thu, Sep 08, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 60)

Mon, Sep 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Community Room B (Capacity : 60)