close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Find the Incredibles!

2018-06-13 09:00:00 2018-06-13 17:30:00 America/New_York Find the Incredibles! Can you find the Incredibles in the library? Join us for a drop-in scavenger hunt to celebrate the new Incredibles movie and pick up a prize! Toledo Heights

Wednesday, June 13
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 09:00:00 2018-06-13 17:30:00 America/New_York Find the Incredibles! Can you find the Incredibles in the library? Join us for a drop-in scavenger hunt to celebrate the new Incredibles movie and pick up a prize! Toledo Heights

Can you find the Incredibles in the library? Join us for a drop-in scavenger hunt to celebrate the new Incredibles movie and pick up a prize!

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Children |

TAGS: | Drop-In Programs |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Jun 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 23 Closed
Sun, Jun 24 Closed

About the branch

South of downtown and west of the Anthony Wayne Trail, Toledo Heights Library is nestled in a neighborhood next to Highland Park. Featuring window seats in the children’s area, a laptop bar, and
meeting rooms, Toledo Heights encourages collaboration and communication.

Toledo Heights is a haven in this diverse, proud neighborhood. Adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, and catch up on news and work. Families and children enjoy the interactive play area for pre-literacy skill building and fun; and use the computers for pleasure and research. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Jun 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jun 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Mon, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Mon, Jun 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Tue, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Jun 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Jun 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jun 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Fri, Jun 29, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Thu, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Fri, Jul 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 06, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Tue, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Fri, Jul 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Fri, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Mon, Jul 16, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Outdoors
Mon, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Tue, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Wed, Jul 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Wed, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

1 Upstairs Meeting Room
Wed, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm