close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Find the Incredibles!

2018-06-13 09:00:00 2018-06-13 17:30:00 America/New_York Find the Incredibles! Can you find the Incredibles in the library? Join us for a drop-in scavenger hunt to celebrate the new Incredibles movie and pick up a prize! Toledo Heights

Wednesday, June 13
9:00am - 5:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 09:00:00 2018-06-13 17:30:00 America/New_York Find the Incredibles! Can you find the Incredibles in the library? Join us for a drop-in scavenger hunt to celebrate the new Incredibles movie and pick up a prize! Toledo Heights

Can you find the Incredibles in the library? Join us for a drop-in scavenger hunt to celebrate the new Incredibles movie and pick up a prize!

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Drop-In Programs |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 Closed
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch
  • 10 Internet computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 49-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • 50-person meeting room capacity
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 31 parking spots/2 additional handicapped accessible
  • 4 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Upstairs Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors