close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Toddler Storytime

2018-06-13 10:00:00 2018-06-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Waterville

Wednesday, June 13
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 10:00:00 2018-06-13 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Waterville

Waterville

1 Meeting Room A

Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

Adjacent to Conrad Park, Waterville Branch serves the growing communities of Waterville and Whitehouse in the Anthony Wayne School district. Waterville glows with tremendous community pride. It is a hub of activity for all ages, and the area’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Waterville is a beloved cornerstone of this multi-generational, family-oriented, and proud neighborhood. Serious readers review the collection and watch for the latest releases. Families and children enjoy the interactive Play and Learn Center and socialize after storytimes. Students of all ages do research and complete homework in quiet areas.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Aug 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Aug 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Sat, Sep 01, All day

Canceled
Mon, Sep 03, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Sep 04, All day

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Sep 04, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Sep 05, All day

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Sep 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Sep 06, All day

Children's Area
Fri, Sep 07, All day

Children's Area
Sat, Sep 08, All day

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Sep 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, August 20 2018 at 9:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Sep 10, All day

Canceled
Mon, Sep 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room B
Mon, Sep 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Sep 11, All day

Children's Area
Wed, Sep 12, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Sep 13, All day

1 Meeting Room B
Thu, Sep 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm