close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Toddler Storytime

2018-07-11 10:00:00 2018-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Waterville

Wednesday, July 11
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 10:00:00 2018-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A

Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Dec 12, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, Dec 13, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 15, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, December 17 2018 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 05, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 07, All day

Meeting Room B
Mon, Jan 07, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 17 2018 at 9:00am

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, All day

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, All day

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Wed, Jan 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, December 26 2018 at 9:00am

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, All day

Meeting Room B
Thu, Jan 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Fri, Jan 11, All day