close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Toddler Storytime

2018-07-11 10:00:00 2018-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Waterville

Wednesday, July 11
10:00am - 10:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-07-11 10:00:00 2018-07-11 10:30:00 America/New_York Toddler Storytime Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement. Waterville

Waterville

1 Meeting Room A

Have fun at this interactive storytime for children 18 months - 3 years old and their favorite grown-up. Talk, sing, read, write and play together as we share books, songs, rhymes and movement.

AGE GROUP: | Toddlers |

TAGS: | Storytime |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 22 Closed

About the branch

Adjacent to Conrad Park, Waterville Branch serves the growing communities of Waterville and Whitehouse in the Anthony Wayne School district. Waterville glows with tremendous community pride. It is a hub of activity for all ages, and the area’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Waterville is a beloved cornerstone of this multi-generational, family-oriented, and proud neighborhood. Serious readers review the collection and watch for the latest releases. Families and children enjoy the interactive Play and Learn Center and socialize after storytimes. Students of all ages do research and complete homework in quiet areas.

Upcoming events

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Jul 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 17, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jul 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jul 18, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jul 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

1 Meeting Room B
Wed, Jul 18, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jul 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jul 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Fri, Jul 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room B
Fri, Jul 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Mallard Lake parking lot
Sat, Jul 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Jul 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 24, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jul 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Jul 25, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Wed, Jul 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jul 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Jul 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Fri, Jul 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Sat, Jul 28, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mallard Lake parking lot
Mon, Jul 30, 10:00am - 11:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Mon, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 31, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Tue, Jul 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, July 16 2018 at 9:00am

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 01, 10:00am - 10:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 01, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 01, 7:00pm - 9:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Aug 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Aug 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Fri, Aug 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Meeting Room B
Fri, Aug 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Aug 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Saturday, July 21 2018 at 9:00am

1 Meeting Room B
Thu, Aug 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 15, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

1 Meeting Room A
Wed, Aug 15, 7:00pm - 8:30pm