close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Biking Around the U.S. Perimeter:

My Adventure

2018-06-30 10:30:00 2018-06-30 11:30:00 America/New_York Biking Around the U.S. Perimeter: Toledo native, UT graduate and retired Sylvania School teacher Alan Thompson completed a 12,000 mile bicycle journey along the perimeter of the United States for charity. Come hear his story! Holland

Saturday, June 30
10:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-30 10:30:00 2018-06-30 11:30:00 America/New_York Biking Around the U.S. Perimeter: Toledo native, UT graduate and retired Sylvania School teacher Alan Thompson completed a 12,000 mile bicycle journey along the perimeter of the United States for charity. Come hear his story! Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

Toledo native, UT graduate and retired Sylvania School teacher Alan Thompson completed a 12,000 mile bicycle journey along the perimeter of the United States for charity. Come hear his story!

An avid cyclist and humanitarian, Alan Thompson raised over $32,000 for Habitat for Humanity and Save the Children. Along the way he assisted with several Habitat projects, learned more about himself, and others on his momentous journey. He'll bring his bike as well as the trailer he pulled on the trip. Whether you're a cyclist, interested in travel, health & wellness, or humanitarianism this presentation will touch on many interests. A Q&A session will follow. 

AGE GROUP: | Older Adults | Adults |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 22, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 25, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 27, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Fri, Mar 29, 9:00am - 12:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 01, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 01, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, Apr 02, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 03, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Apr 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 03, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 05, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 08, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 10, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Apr 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Thu, Apr 11, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
New date Saturday, April 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Apr 12, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Apr 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 15, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 15, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 17, 9:30am - 10:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Apr 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Apr 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am