close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rock and Roll a Silly Sentence

2018-06-13 00:00:00 2018-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Rock and Roll a Silly Sentence How will this silly sentence come together? Roll a die to help you fill in the blanks and complete a silly sentence. Oregon

Wednesday, June 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-06-13 00:00:00 2018-06-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Rock and Roll a Silly Sentence How will this silly sentence come together? Roll a die to help you fill in the blanks and complete a silly sentence. Oregon

Oregon

Children's Area

How will this silly sentence come together? Roll a die to help you fill in the blanks and complete a silly sentence.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Children |

EVENT TYPE: | Drop-In Programs |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 21 public computers (including 5 iMacs)
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 105-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • Tech Tools to checkout or use on site
  • 96 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 6 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Rescheduled
Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, June 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Fri, Jun 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 21, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Sat, Jun 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 24, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Teen Area
Registration opens Monday, June 17 2019 at 9:00am

Thu, Jun 27, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 01, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 08, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Sat, Jul 13, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B
Registration opens Monday, June 24 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jul 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 15, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A