close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Diversity Storytime

2018-07-14 14:30:00 2018-07-14 15:30:00 America/New_York Diversity Storytime Celebrate diversity with stories, songs and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity. West Toledo

Saturday, July 14
2:30pm - 3:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-07-14 14:30:00 2018-07-14 15:30:00 America/New_York Diversity Storytime Celebrate diversity with stories, songs and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity. West Toledo

West Toledo

Auditorium

Celebrate diversity with stories, songs and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity.

Celebrate diversity with stories, songs, and a craft. Families and children aged 4-8 are invited to join us for this special storytime focused on a topic of diversity. 

AGE GROUP: | School Age | Preschool |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 11, 4:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 01, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Jan 02, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 3:45pm - 4:15pm