close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

National Poetry Month

2017-04-21 00:00:00 2017-04-21 23:59:00 America/New_York National Poetry Month Join us as we celebrate National Poetry Month by creating different kinds of poetry. King Road

Friday, April 21
All day

Add to Calendar 2017-04-21 00:00:00 2017-04-21 23:59:00 America/New_York National Poetry Month Join us as we celebrate National Poetry Month by creating different kinds of poetry. King Road

King Road

Children's Area

Join us as we celebrate National Poetry Month by creating different kinds of poetry.

Join us as we celebrate National Poetry Month by creating different kinds of poetry. Like your poem? We'll share it with the library on the Smartboard!

TAGS: | Drop-In Program |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

With the exterior of its main pavilion designed to replicate pages of an open book, the King Road Branch Library welcomes customers to share in this
newest chapter of library services and witness history-in-the-making as this energetic and expanding community continues to write it’s story. A shining example of how your library is re-imagining itself, this branch is the first new location to open in 20 years.


From the landscape featuring native plants and savanna grasses, to the ergonomic and highly energy-efficient building, King Road is designed with meticulous attention to detail to deliver a uniquely connected and dynamic user experience.

Upcoming events

General Space
Tue, Sep 26, 9:00am - 8:30pm

General Space
Wed, Sep 27, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Sep 27, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Make U Lab
Wed, Sep 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Sep 27, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

General Space
Thu, Sep 28, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Sep 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Sep 28, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

General Space
Fri, Sep 29, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Sat, Sep 30, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Computer Area
Mon, Oct 02, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 02, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 03, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 03, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 03, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Wed, Oct 04, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 04, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 04, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 04, 12:30pm - 1:30pm

Make U Lab
Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 05, All day

Make U Lab
Thu, Oct 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Fri, Oct 06, All day

Computer Area
Sat, Oct 07, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Sun, Oct 08, All day

Mon, Oct 09, All day

Computer Area
Mon, Oct 09, All day

General Space
Mon, Oct 09, All day

Conference Room
Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Conference Room
Tue, Oct 10, All day

Tue, Oct 10, All day

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 10, All day

General Space
Tue, Oct 10, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 10, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 10, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 10, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Oct 11, All day

Computer Area
Wed, Oct 11, All day

General Space
Wed, Oct 11, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 11, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 11, 11:00am - 11:30am

Thu, Oct 12, All day

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 12, All day

General Space
Thu, Oct 12, All day

Rescheduled
Thu, Oct 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
New date Wednesday, October 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Fri, Oct 13, All day

Computer Area
Fri, Oct 13, All day

General Space
Fri, Oct 13, All day

Sat, Oct 14, All day

Computer Area
Sat, Oct 14, All day

General Space
Sat, Oct 14, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Sun, Oct 15, All day

Computer Area
Sun, Oct 15, All day

Computer Area
Mon, Oct 16, All day

Computer Area
Mon, Oct 16, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 16, 10:30am - 11:30am
This event is full

Mon, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 17, All day

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 17, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 17, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 17, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Wed, Oct 18, All day

Computer Area
Wed, Oct 18, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 18, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Make U Lab
Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 18, 6:00pm - 6:45pm
Registration opens Monday, October 2 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 19, All day

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 19, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 19, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Oct 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Fri, Oct 20, All day

Computer Area
Fri, Oct 20, All day

Computer Area
Sat, Oct 21, All day

Computer Area
Sat, Oct 21, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:15pm

Computer Area
Sun, Oct 22, All day

Computer Area
Sun, Oct 22, All day

Computer Area
Mon, Oct 23, All day

Computer Area
Mon, Oct 23, All day

Mon, Oct 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 24, All day

Computer Area
Tue, Oct 24, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 24, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Computer Area
Wed, Oct 25, All day

Computer Area
Wed, Oct 25, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Wed, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Registration opens Wednesday, September 27 2017 at 9:00am

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 26, All day

Computer Area
Thu, Oct 26, All day

Make U Lab
Thu, Oct 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm