close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Babytime

2018-06-30 09:30:00 2018-06-30 09:50:00 America/New_York Babytime This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading. Maumee

Saturday, June 30
9:30am - 9:50am

Add to Calendar 2018-06-30 09:30:00 2018-06-30 09:50:00 America/New_York Babytime This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading. Maumee

Maumee

Story Hour Room

This storytime focuses on developing your baby's early literacy skills. Babies 0-18 months will be introduced to songs, movement, rhythm and rhyme designed to foster a love of books and reading.

AGE GROUP: | Babies |

EVENT TYPE: | Storytime |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 Closed

About the branch
  • 19 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 140-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Art and DisplayArt gallery and display case available for public viewing and booking
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 24/7 Lobby
  • 68 parking spots/4 additional handicapped accessible
  • 11 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 15, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Mon, Jun 17, 2:30pm - 3:30pm
Auditorium

Mon, Jun 17, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Mon, Jun 17, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Sat, Jun 22, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Mon, Jun 24, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 26, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Auditorium

Thu, Jun 27, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Sat, Jun 29, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Mon, Jul 01, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Mon, Jul 01, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Tue, Jul 02, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 03, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:15pm - 1:15pm
Auditorium

Sat, Jul 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jul 08, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 09, 10:00am - 10:30am
Story Hour Room

Tue, Jul 09, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:00am
General Space

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 10:20am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 10, 11:00am - 11:30am
Story Hour Room

Wed, Jul 10, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Auditorium
This event is full

Thu, Jul 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Auditorium

Mon, Jul 15, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Story Hour Room