close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Playdate

2018-11-09 10:00:00 2018-11-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Library Playdate Children and their favorite grown-up are welcome to experience the library as a fun, exciting place while building early literacy skills through free-play and socialization. Maumee

Friday, November 09
10:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 10:00:00 2018-11-09 14:00:00 America/New_York Library Playdate Children and their favorite grown-up are welcome to experience the library as a fun, exciting place while building early literacy skills through free-play and socialization. Maumee

Maumee

Story Hour Room

Children and their favorite grown-up are welcome to experience the library as a fun, exciting place while building early literacy skills through free-play and socialization.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Gallery
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, May 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, May 17, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Outdoors
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Gallery
Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Tue, May 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, May 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, May 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm