close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Connecting Kids to Meals

2018-08-10 12:00:00 2018-08-10 13:00:00 America/New_York Connecting Kids to Meals Visit the library for FREE summer lunches. All kids up to age 18 are eligible. Come for lunch--stay to read, learn and play! Kent

Friday, August 10
12:00pm - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-08-10 12:00:00 2018-08-10 13:00:00 America/New_York Connecting Kids to Meals Visit the library for FREE summer lunches. All kids up to age 18 are eligible. Come for lunch--stay to read, learn and play! Kent

Visit the library for FREE summer lunches. All kids up to age 18 are eligible. Come for lunch--stay to read, learn and play!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens | Teens | Preschool | Children |

TAGS: | Drop-In Programs | Cooking/Food |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
Mon, Aug 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Aug 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Aug 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Aug 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Aug 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Aug 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Aug 19 Closed

About the branch

Kent Branch, home of the Art Tatum African American Resource Center sings community spirit and inspires pride. It is a hub of activity, and the Old West End
neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Kent is the cornerstone of this hardworking and proud neighborhood. Adults pack computer classes and meeting rooms while music aficionados jam at the Art Tatum African American Resource Center. During
the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Tue, Aug 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

1 Meeting Room B
Tue, Aug 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Aug 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Thu, Aug 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Computer Training Room
Sat, Sep 01, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Tue, Sep 04, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Sep 04, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Research Lab
Tue, Sep 04, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Sep 04, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Sep 05, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Wed, Sep 05, 10:00am - 11:30am

Research Lab
Wed, Sep 05, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Sep 05, 4:30pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Sep 06, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, Sep 07, 9:00am - 12:00pm

1 Meeting Room B
Fri, Sep 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Room
Sat, Sep 08, 9:00am - 12:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Sat, Sep 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Research Lab
Mon, Sep 10, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Sep 11, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Sep 11, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Research Lab
Tue, Sep 11, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

1 Meeting Room B
Tue, Sep 11, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Wed, Sep 12, 9:00am - 12:00pm

Computer Training Room
Wed, Sep 12, 10:00am - 11:30am

Research Lab
Wed, Sep 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Sep 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm

1 Meeting Room A
Thu, Sep 13, 10:00am - 10:45am

Computer Training Room
Thu, Sep 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Thu, Sep 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm