close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Charades

2018-11-06 16:00:00 2018-11-06 17:00:00 America/New_York Charades Brush up on your acting skills while creating some hilarious, lasting memories to smile about for years to come! Everyone will have a great time filled with fun and laughter! Birmingham

Tuesday, November 06
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-06 16:00:00 2018-11-06 17:00:00 America/New_York Charades Brush up on your acting skills while creating some hilarious, lasting memories to smile about for years to come! Everyone will have a great time filled with fun and laughter! Birmingham

Birmingham

Meeting Room Upper

Brush up on your acting skills while creating some hilarious, lasting memories to smile about for years to come! Everyone will have a great time filled with fun and laughter!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Birmingham

Phone: 419.259.5210

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 Closed
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Jan 22, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 24, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Jan 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Jan 29, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Jan 31, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Feb 05, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Feb 07, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Tue, Feb 12, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Lower
Thu, Feb 14, 12:00pm - 3:45pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room Upper
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm