close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Library Playdate

2018-12-06 10:30:00 2018-12-06 12:00:00 America/New_York Library Playdate Come to the Library to mingle with neighbors and make new friends. We will provide toys, puzzles and more! Grownups, feel free to bring coffee for you, and a snack for your child. Point Place

Thursday, December 06
10:30am - 12:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 10:30:00 2018-12-06 12:00:00 America/New_York Library Playdate Come to the Library to mingle with neighbors and make new friends. We will provide toys, puzzles and more! Grownups, feel free to bring coffee for you, and a snack for your child. Point Place

Point Place

Small Meeting Room

Come to the Library to mingle with neighbors and make new friends. We will provide toys, puzzles and more! Grownups, feel free to bring coffee for you, and a snack for your child.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, May 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, May 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Fri, May 31, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 08, 9:30am - 11:00am
1 Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 13, 5:30pm - 6:30pm
General Space

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jun 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Tue, Jun 18, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
1 Large Meeting Room

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Small Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
1 Large Meeting Room