close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Twelve Days of Giving

2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Twelve Days of Giving Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter! Mott-old

Sunday, December 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Twelve Days of Giving Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter! Mott-old

Mott-old

General Space

Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Mott-old

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 Closed
Tue, Jun 25 Closed
Wed, Jun 26 Closed
Thu, Jun 27 Closed
Fri, Jun 28 Closed
Sat, Jun 29 Closed
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 22, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 23, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A