close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Twelve Days of Giving

2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Twelve Days of Giving Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter! Mott

Sunday, December 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Twelve Days of Giving Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter! Mott

Mott

General Space

Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Mon, Mar 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Mar 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Tue, Mar 26, 5:00pm - 7:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 27, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Please contact the library to register for this event.

Wed, Mar 27, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Mar 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Mar 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm