close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Twelve Days of Giving

2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Twelve Days of Giving Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter! Mott

Sunday, December 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Twelve Days of Giving Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter! Mott

Mott

General Space

Win a gift bag of treats to celebrate the holidays! A new winner will be drawn everyday so be sure to stop in the library everyday to enter!

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Mott

Phone: 419.259.5230

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 22, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 24, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Jan 29, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Wed, Jan 30, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Jan 31, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 01, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Feb 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Tue, Feb 12, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Thu, Feb 14, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Feb 15, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B Mott
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Mon, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 4:30pm