close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teen Six-Word Memoir Contest

2018-10-13 00:00:00 2018-10-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Teen Six-Word Memoir Contest Can you describe your life in six words? We're having a six-word memoir contest for teens! One winner will be selected at the end of the week for a special prize. Point Place

Saturday, October 13
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-10-13 00:00:00 2018-10-13 23:59:00 America/New_York Teen Six-Word Memoir Contest Can you describe your life in six words? We're having a six-word memoir contest for teens! One winner will be selected at the end of the week for a special prize. Point Place

Point Place

Teen Area

Can you describe your life in six words? We're having a six-word memoir contest for teens! One winner will be selected at the end of the week for a special prize.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 21 Closed

About the branch

A lighthouse to this unique waterside community – at the crux of the Ottawa River and Maumee Bay - the Point Place Branch neighbors Kleis Park just off
Summit Street and the main drag. It is a hub of activity for all ages, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.

Point Place is a haven for this hardworking and proud neighborhood. Adults use computers to write resumes, job hunt, and catch up on news and
work. Families use our interactive play area for pre-literacy skill building and fun, attend programs, and enjoy storytimes. During the school year, students benefit from Homework Help.

Upcoming events

Teen Area
Tue, Oct 16, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Oct 16, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Wed, Oct 17, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 9:45am - 10:15am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 17, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Oct 18, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 18, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 18, 11:00am - 11:30am

Teen Area
Fri, Oct 19, All day

Teen Area
Sat, Oct 20, All day

1 Large Meeting Room
Sat, Oct 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Oct 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 9:45am - 10:15am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 24, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

Canceled
Thu, Oct 25, All day

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 25, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Oct 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Oct 25, 11:00am - 11:30am

Teen Area
Mon, Oct 29, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Oct 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Oct 30, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Oct 30, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Teen Area
Wed, Oct 31, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 9:45am - 10:15am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Oct 31, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Nov 01, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Nov 01, 11:00am - 11:30am

Teen Area
Fri, Nov 02, All day

Teen Area
Sat, Nov 03, All day

Teen Area
Mon, Nov 05, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Nov 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Nov 06, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Wed, Nov 07, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 9:45am - 10:15am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 07, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Nov 08, 11:00am - 11:30am

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Sat, Nov 10, 9:30am - 11:00am

Teen Area
Mon, Nov 12, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Nov 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Nov 13, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Wed, Nov 14, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 9:45am - 10:15am

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 10:45am - 11:15am

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Nov 14, 1:15pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Nov 15, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Nov 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Canceled
Thu, Nov 15, 11:00am - 11:30am