close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Famous Mascots

2018-11-12 00:00:00 2018-11-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Famous Mascots Many companies use a mascot to sell their goods, like Tony the Tiger or Ronald McDonald. Identify the mascots in this contest and get a treat! Point Place

Monday, November 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-11-12 00:00:00 2018-11-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Famous Mascots Many companies use a mascot to sell their goods, like Tony the Tiger or Ronald McDonald. Identify the mascots in this contest and get a treat! Point Place

Point Place

Teen Area

Many companies use a mascot to sell their goods, like Tony the Tiger or Ronald McDonald. Identify the mascots in this contest and get a treat!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Apr 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Wed, May 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Rescheduled
Wed, May 01, 4:00pm - 4:45pm
New date Wednesday, May 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Fri, May 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Fri, May 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 1:15pm - 2:30pm

General Space
Wed, May 08, 3:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, May 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Fri, May 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Sat, May 11, 9:30am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 14, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Fri, May 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, May 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Registration opens Wednesday, May 1 2019 at 9:00am

Fri, May 24, 10:00am - 1:00pm