close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Santa Visits the Library

Ho! Ho! Ho!

2018-12-08 14:00:00 2018-12-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Santa Visits the Library The head elf himself comes to Holland Library for his annual visit. There will be cookie decorating, crafts, and lots of fun! Holland

Saturday, December 08
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 14:00:00 2018-12-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Santa Visits the Library The head elf himself comes to Holland Library for his annual visit. There will be cookie decorating, crafts, and lots of fun! Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

The head elf himself comes to Holland Library for his annual visit. There will be cookie decorating, crafts, and lots of fun!

Come to Holland Branch to visit with Santa. Don't forget your camera, there will be lots of Christmas fun, activities, and memories to capture!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Wed, May 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm
Children's Area

Thu, May 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, May 24, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, May 27, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, May 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, May 31, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 07, 9:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 10, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 19, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A & B
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2019 at 9:00am