close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Registration now closed

Santa Visits the Library

Ho! Ho! Ho!

2018-12-08 14:00:00 2018-12-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Santa Visits the Library The head elf himself comes to Holland Library for his annual visit. There will be cookie decorating, crafts, and lots of fun! Holland

Saturday, December 08
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-08 14:00:00 2018-12-08 15:00:00 America/New_York Santa Visits the Library The head elf himself comes to Holland Library for his annual visit. There will be cookie decorating, crafts, and lots of fun! Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

The head elf himself comes to Holland Library for his annual visit. There will be cookie decorating, crafts, and lots of fun!

Come to Holland Branch to visit with Santa. Don't forget your camera, there will be lots of Christmas fun, activities, and memories to capture!

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Dec 14, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Dec 17, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 19, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Dec 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 20, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Dec 21, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Dec 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Rescheduled
Thu, Dec 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Thursday, December 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Dec 28, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Dec 31, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 02, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Jan 04, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Jan 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 09, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm