close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Silver Cafe:

Fun for the 50+ Crowd

2018-11-09 09:30:00 2018-11-09 11:30:00 America/New_York Silver Cafe: Bring a friend or make new friends over coffee, tea and treats at this free program open adults aged 50+. Weekly topics include: technology, fitness, health & wellness, games, movies, or a speaker. Holland

Friday, November 09
9:30am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 09:30:00 2018-11-09 11:30:00 America/New_York Silver Cafe: Bring a friend or make new friends over coffee, tea and treats at this free program open adults aged 50+. Weekly topics include: technology, fitness, health & wellness, games, movies, or a speaker. Holland

Holland

Meeting Room A & B

Bring a friend or make new friends over coffee, tea and treats at this free program open adults aged 50+. Weekly topics include: technology, fitness, health & wellness, games, movies, or a speaker.

Not interested in this weeks topic? Enjoy visiting with others or try a variety of games, coloring pages, puzzles, and activities on hand. Don't forget to sign in to be entered in the weekly prize drawing!

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Health/Wellness |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 18 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Nestled amongst the trees at Strawberry Acres Park in the Village of Holland, the Holland Branch attracts community members from Monclova and Sylvania
to South Toledo and Maumee. It is a hub of activity, and the neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.


Holland excels at meeting the full-service needs of its large and diverse communities, and customers enjoy the idyllic views of the park from the Reading
Room. Students benefit from Homework Help during the school year, and families socialize after storytimes.

Upcoming events

Sat, Nov 17, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Nov 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Mon, Nov 19, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 19, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 19, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 20, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 20, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 21, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Nov 21, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 21, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Nov 23, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Nov 23, 9:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Nov 25, 1:00pm - 6:00pm

Mon, Nov 26, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 26, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Nov 27, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Nov 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Nov 28, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 28, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 28, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 29, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Thu, Nov 29, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 29, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Fri, Nov 30, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Nov 30, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Dec 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Dec 03, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 04, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 05, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 06, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room B
Fri, Dec 07, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Dec 07, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Dec 08, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Dec 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Dec 10, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 11, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Dec 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 12, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Dec 13, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Dec 14, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Dec 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Dec 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Dec 17, 3:15pm - 4:15pm