close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

MADteens

2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 16:00:00 America/New_York MADteens Making a Difference Teens. Teens come together to help your community with hands-on projects to be donated to local organizations. Earn service hours and help others. Waterville

Saturday, November 10
2:00pm - 4:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 14:00:00 2018-11-10 16:00:00 America/New_York MADteens Making a Difference Teens. Teens come together to help your community with hands-on projects to be donated to local organizations. Earn service hours and help others. Waterville

Waterville

Meeting Room A

Making a Difference Teens. Teens come together to help your community with hands-on projects to be donated to local organizations. Earn service hours and help others.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Fri, Apr 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Apr 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Apr 29, All day

Teen Area
Tue, Apr 30, All day

Teen Area
Wed, May 01, All day

Teen Area
Thu, May 02, All day

Teen Area
Fri, May 03, All day

Teen Area
Sat, May 04, All day

Meeting Room A
Sat, May 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, May 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, May 11, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, May 22, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, May 25, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Registration opens Monday, May 13 2019 at 9:00am