close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Kids Spaaaaah at the Library

2018-10-04 16:00:00 2018-10-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Spaaaaah at the Library Kids can come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! For grades 1-4. West Toledo

Thursday, October 04
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-04 16:00:00 2018-10-04 17:00:00 America/New_York Kids Spaaaaah at the Library Kids can come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! For grades 1-4. West Toledo

West Toledo

Meeting Room A

Kids can come to the Library and make spa products from common household ingredients. It’s all about relaxing, having fun and treating yourself well! For grades 1-4.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, Dec 12, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Dec 15, 2:30pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Dec 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 18, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 01, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Wed, Jan 02, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 03, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 03, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 08, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Jan 08, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 08, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Wed, Jan 09, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 10, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Thu, Jan 10, 3:45pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 10, 5:00pm - 7:00pm