close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Community String Art

2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Community String Art Stop in and show how much you love the library by helping us complete our string art heart. Waterville

Friday, October 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Community String Art Stop in and show how much you love the library by helping us complete our string art heart. Waterville

Waterville

General Space

Stop in and show how much you love the library by helping us complete our string art heart.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Wed, Feb 20, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 11:00am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Registration is now closed

General Space
Thu, Feb 21, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, All day

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

General Space
Sat, Feb 23, All day

General Space
Mon, Feb 25, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

General Space
Tue, Feb 26, All day

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 26, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 26, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 27, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 28, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 11, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Wed, Mar 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Thu, Mar 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, March 4 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 2:00pm - 2:30pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 2:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Mar 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 10:30am