close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Toledo Troopers World Champions Display

2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Toledo Troopers World Champions Display Check out the memorabilia of Toledo Troopers, the winningest team in professional football history. Sanger

Sunday, December 16
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-12-16 00:00:00 2018-12-16 23:59:00 America/New_York Toledo Troopers World Champions Display Check out the memorabilia of Toledo Troopers, the winningest team in professional football history. Sanger

Sanger

Art Cabinet

Check out the memorabilia of Toledo Troopers, the winningest team in professional football history.

Toledo Troopers was the winningest team in professional football history; this Toledo women's team played from 1971-1977.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Exhibits/Displays |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Mar 19, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Mar 19, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Mar 19, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 9:45am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Mar 20, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Mar 20, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Mar 20, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Mar 21, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Mar 21, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Mar 21, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Mar 22, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Mar 22, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Mar 22, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Mar 23, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Mar 23, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Mar 23, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Mar 24, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Mar 24, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Mar 24, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Mar 24, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Mar 25, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Mar 25, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Mar 25, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 25, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Mar 25, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Mar 26, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Mar 26, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Mar 26, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 26, 9:45am - 10:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Mar 27, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Mar 27, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Mar 27, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 27, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Mar 28, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Mar 28, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Mar 28, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 28, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Mar 29, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Mar 29, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Mar 29, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Mar 30, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Mar 30, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Mar 30, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Mar 31, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Mar 31, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Mar 31, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Sun, Mar 31, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Apr 01, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Apr 01, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Apr 01, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 01, 10:30am - 11:15am

Meeting Room B
Mon, Apr 01, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Apr 02, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Apr 02, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Apr 02, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 02, 9:45am - 10:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Apr 03, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Apr 03, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Apr 03, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 03, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Apr 04, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Apr 04, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Apr 04, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 04, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Apr 05, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Apr 05, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Apr 05, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Apr 06, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Apr 06, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Apr 06, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Apr 07, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Apr 07, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Apr 07, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Apr 08, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Apr 08, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Apr 08, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 08, 10:30am - 11:15am

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Apr 09, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Apr 09, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Apr 09, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 09, 9:45am - 10:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Apr 10, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Apr 10, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Apr 10, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 10, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 10, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Apr 11, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Apr 11, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Apr 11, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 11, 10:30am - 11:30am

Ben Illman Gallery
Fri, Apr 12, All day

Art Cabinet
Fri, Apr 12, All day

Art Wall
Fri, Apr 12, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sat, Apr 13, All day

Art Cabinet
Sat, Apr 13, All day

Art Wall
Sat, Apr 13, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Sun, Apr 14, All day

Art Cabinet
Sun, Apr 14, All day

Art Wall
Sun, Apr 14, All day

Ben Illman Gallery
Mon, Apr 15, All day

Art Cabinet
Mon, Apr 15, All day

Art Wall
Mon, Apr 15, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Apr 15, 10:30am - 11:15am

Ben Illman Gallery
Tue, Apr 16, All day

Art Cabinet
Tue, Apr 16, All day

Art Wall
Tue, Apr 16, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 9:45am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Apr 16, 11:00am - 12:00pm

Ben Illman Gallery
Wed, Apr 17, All day

Art Cabinet
Wed, Apr 17, All day

Art Wall
Wed, Apr 17, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Apr 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Ben Illman Gallery
Thu, Apr 18, All day

Art Cabinet
Thu, Apr 18, All day

Art Wall
Thu, Apr 18, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Apr 18, 10:30am - 11:30am