close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Bingo

2018-11-09 16:00:00 2018-11-09 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bingo B-I-N-G-O! Get ready to try your luck at our Bingo night! Will you be the first one to yell “Bingo!!”? Washington

Friday, November 09
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 16:00:00 2018-11-09 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bingo B-I-N-G-O! Get ready to try your luck at our Bingo night! Will you be the first one to yell “Bingo!!”? Washington

Washington

Meeting Room B

B-I-N-G-O! Get ready to try your luck at our Bingo night! Will you be the first one to yell “Bingo!!”?

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Apr 29, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 01, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Thu, May 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Mon, May 13, All day

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Mon, May 13, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 13, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Tue, May 14, All day

Wed, May 15, All day

Children's Area
Wed, May 15, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, May 15, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Thu, May 16, All day

Fri, May 17, All day

Sat, May 18, All day

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Mon, May 20, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Children's Area
Wed, May 22, 3:30pm - 5:30pm