close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Book Bingo

2018-11-09 16:00:00 2018-11-09 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bingo B-I-N-G-O! Get ready to try your luck at our Bingo night! Will you be the first one to yell “Bingo!!”? Washington

Friday, November 09
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-09 16:00:00 2018-11-09 17:00:00 America/New_York Book Bingo B-I-N-G-O! Get ready to try your luck at our Bingo night! Will you be the first one to yell “Bingo!!”? Washington

Washington

Meeting Room B

B-I-N-G-O! Get ready to try your luck at our Bingo night! Will you be the first one to yell “Bingo!!”?

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Washington

Phone: 419.259.5330

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 21, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Jan 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Jan 28, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Jan 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Wed, Feb 06, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Feb 11, 6:00pm - 7:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 18, 10:00am - 11:00am

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm