close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Pizza and Pages

2018-10-12 16:00:00 2018-10-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Pizza and Pages It’s not your average book discussion. We’ve got books to share, and discussions will range far beyond its pages to the hot topics and current events that you want to talk about. And there's pizza! Kent

Friday, October 12
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 16:00:00 2018-10-12 17:00:00 America/New_York Pizza and Pages It’s not your average book discussion. We’ve got books to share, and discussions will range far beyond its pages to the hot topics and current events that you want to talk about. And there's pizza! Kent

Kent

Meeting Room B

It’s not your average book discussion. We’ve got books to share, and discussions will range far beyond its pages to the hot topics and current events that you want to talk about. And there's pizza!

It’s not your average book discussion. "It's Written in the Stars" this week. Join us for Teen Read Week as we seek out fantasy, science fiction and other out-of- this-world reads.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Book/Writing Groups |

Kent

Phone: 419.259.5340

Hours
Mon, Jun 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 16 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 32 public computers/44 public Netbooks
  • 4 children's computers/4 teen computers
  • Research lab with 6 computers for group collaboration
  • Teen gaming room with PlayStation 3 and Xbox 360
  • Free Wifi
  • Meeting Space200-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 74 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 5 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Sat, Jun 15, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jun 17, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 17, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 17, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 18, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Canceled
Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Tue, Jun 18, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 20, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Research Lab

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Fri, Jun 21, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 22, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jun 24, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 24, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jun 24, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jun 24, 5:00pm - 6:00pm
A&B (Auditorium)

Tue, Jun 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 25, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jun 25, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jun 25, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
A&B (Auditorium)

Wed, Jun 26, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jun 26, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Computer Training Room

Thu, Jun 27, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jun 28, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jun 29, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jul 01, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 01, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 01, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 02, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 02, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 03, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 03, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Sat, Jul 06, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jul 08, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 08, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 08, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jul 09, 2:00pm - 3:30pm
Computer Training Room

Tue, Jul 09, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jul 10, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jul 10, 10:00am - 11:30am
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Wed, Jul 10, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jul 11, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 12, 9:30am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Fri, Jul 12, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jul 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jul 13, 9:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Area

Mon, Jul 15, 9:30am - 10:30am
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 4:00pm
Computer Training Room

Mon, Jul 15, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A