close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Game On

2018-11-08 15:30:00 2018-11-08 16:30:00 America/New_York Game On It's Game On in the Oregon Teen Center. Computers, smart board, board games, card games and video games just for teens. Bring your gamer friends and make some new ones. Oregon

Thursday, November 08
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-08 15:30:00 2018-11-08 16:30:00 America/New_York Game On It's Game On in the Oregon Teen Center. Computers, smart board, board games, card games and video games just for teens. Bring your gamer friends and make some new ones. Oregon

Oregon

Teen Area

It's Game On in the Oregon Teen Center. Computers, smart board, board games, card games and video games just for teens. Bring your gamer friends and make some new ones.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
We're closed Thursday November 22
Mon, Nov 12 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Nov 13 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Nov 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Nov 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Nov 16 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Nov 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Nov 18 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

A beacon in the city on the bay, Oregon Branch is a hub of activity, and the go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.


Warm and modern, Oregon is the cornerstone of this hardworking, family-oriented, and proud community.
Adults work at computers, meet in the conference rooms, and document their family history at the Memory Creation Studio. Parents socialize and help their children develop skills at the Play and Learn
Center. Customers are also learning the advantages of our new Go Pro cameras.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Nov 19, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Conference Room A
Tue, Nov 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 21, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Nov 24, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Nov 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Nov 26, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Nov 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Tue, Nov 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 27, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 28, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Nov 28, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 29, 10:45am - 11:15am

General Space
Fri, Nov 30, All day

General Space
Sat, Dec 01, All day

Meeting Room A
Sat, Dec 01, 10:00am - 11:00am

General Space
Sun, Dec 02, All day

General Space
Mon, Dec 03, All day

Mon, Dec 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Dec 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

General Space
Tue, Dec 04, All day

Meeting Room B
Tue, Dec 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Wed, Dec 05, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 05, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Dec 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Thu, Dec 06, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 06, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 06, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Dec 07, All day

General Space
Sat, Dec 08, All day

Teen Area
Sat, Dec 08, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

General Space
Sun, Dec 09, All day

General Space
Mon, Dec 10, All day

Mon, Dec 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Monday, November 26 2018 at 9:00am

General Space
Tue, Dec 11, All day

Meeting Room B
Tue, Dec 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Dec 11, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

General Space
Wed, Dec 12, All day

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Dec 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Thu, Dec 13, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Dec 14, All day

General Space
Sat, Dec 15, All day

Mon, Dec 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 17, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration opens Monday, December 3 2018 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Dec 17, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Monday, December 3 2018 at 9:00am