close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Culture Club

2018-12-06 15:30:00 2018-12-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Culture Club Let's take an adventure. Explore global arts, cultures, entertainments and more. Each session will feature a different culture chosen by Oregon Branch Teen Leadership Team. Oregon

Thursday, December 06
3:30pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 15:30:00 2018-12-06 16:30:00 America/New_York Culture Club Let's take an adventure. Explore global arts, cultures, entertainments and more. Each session will feature a different culture chosen by Oregon Branch Teen Leadership Team. Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A

Let's take an adventure. Explore global arts, cultures, entertainments and more. Each session will feature a different culture chosen by Oregon Branch Teen Leadership Team.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | History/Travel/Genealogy |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, May 22, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, May 28, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, May 29, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, May 29, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A

Sat, Jun 01, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 03, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jun 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 03, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 04, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 04, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 05, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 05, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 06, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 06, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Fri, Jun 07, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A

Mon, Jun 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jun 10, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Mon, Jun 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A
Registration opens Monday, June 3 2019 at 9:00am

Mon, Jun 10, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Tue, Jun 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jun 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 12, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jun 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 12, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Thu, Jun 13, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 13, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A
This event is full

Fri, Jun 14, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room B

Fri, Jun 14, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 17, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Conference Room B

Mon, Jun 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jun 17, 6:30pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room B

Rescheduled
Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, June 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Tue, Jun 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Tue, Jun 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Wed, Jun 19, 12:00pm - 2:00pm
Children's Area

Wed, Jun 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Wed, Jun 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 10:45am - 11:15am
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
General Space

Thu, Jun 20, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jun 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area