close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Showtime at Lagrange

2018-12-06 15:30:00 2018-12-06 17:00:00 America/New_York Showtime at Lagrange Join us a for a entertaining movie and a delicious snack. Lagrange

Thursday, December 06
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 15:30:00 2018-12-06 17:00:00 America/New_York Showtime at Lagrange Join us a for a entertaining movie and a delicious snack. Lagrange

Lagrange

Meeting Room

Join us a for a entertaining movie and a delicious snack.

AGE GROUP: | Tweens (10-13) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Children's Area
Wed, Dec 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Wed, Jan 02, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Fri, Jan 04, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Mon, Jan 07, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jan 07, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jan 09, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Wed, Jan 09, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Jan 11, 3:30pm - 4:30pm