close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

WGTE Presents: Queen Victoria

2018-12-12 18:30:00 2018-12-12 20:00:00 America/New_York WGTE Presents: Queen Victoria King Road Branch Library with WGTE Public Media will host a Queen Victoria event and you are invited to Court! King Road

Wednesday, December 12
6:30pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-12 18:30:00 2018-12-12 20:00:00 America/New_York WGTE Presents: Queen Victoria King Road Branch Library with WGTE Public Media will host a Queen Victoria event and you are invited to Court! King Road

King Road

Meeting Room A & B

King Road Branch Library with WGTE Public Media will host a Queen Victoria event and you are invited to Court!

Cathy Kamenca from WGTE will be on hand for a celebration of Victoria on Masterpiece Season 3 coming in January on PBS in 2019. We will have a fun discussion on all our favorite scenes and characters from Seasons 1 and 2.  We will learn fun facts about Queen Victoria that may surprise you. Also, we will watch behind the scenes clips with the producers and actors. And of course door prizes at the end! Light refreshments will be served.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Movies |

King Road

Phone: 419.259.5380

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 21, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 21, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Feb 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Feb 26, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 05, 11:00am - 11:30am

Make U Lab
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 07, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 07, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 08, 3:45pm - 4:45pm

Mon, Mar 11, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 12, 3:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Make U Lab
Thu, Mar 14, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 4:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 11:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Mar 19, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 1:30pm - 2:30pm

Conference Room
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 4:15pm - 5:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Mar 21, 7:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 22, 3:45pm - 4:45pm