close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Surprisingly Good Quiz or Contest of the Week

Everyone's A Winner!

2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Surprisingly Good Quiz or Contest of the Week You don't want to miss out on the surprise this week! Remember, each quiz or contest runs for the entire week, so you’ll have plenty of time to enter....AND no worries, everyone's a WINNER. Holland

Friday, October 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2018-10-12 00:00:00 2018-10-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Surprisingly Good Quiz or Contest of the Week You don't want to miss out on the surprise this week! Remember, each quiz or contest runs for the entire week, so you’ll have plenty of time to enter....AND no worries, everyone's a WINNER. Holland

Holland

Teen Area

You don't want to miss out on the surprise this week! Remember, each quiz or contest runs for the entire week, so you’ll have plenty of time to enter....AND no worries, everyone's a WINNER.

Stop in all this week during library hours to complete the weekly quiz or contest. Each correct entry form will earn a fantastic reward!

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Holland

Phone: 419.259.5240

Hours
Mon, Oct 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Oct 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Oct 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Oct 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Oct 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Oct 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 21 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Nestled amongst the trees at Strawberry Acres Park in the Village of Holland, the Holland Branch attracts community members from Monclova and Sylvania
to South Toledo and Maumee. It is a hub of activity, and the neighborhood’s go-to resource for education, entertainment, and information.


Holland excels at meeting the full-service needs of its large and diverse communities, and customers enjoy the idyllic views of the park from the Reading
Room. Students benefit from Homework Help during the school year, and families socialize after storytimes.

Upcoming events

Meeting Room B
Tue, Oct 16, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 16, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 17, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 17, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 17, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 17, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Oct 18, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 18, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, Oct 19, 9:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 20, 9:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 22, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Oct 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Oct 22, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Oct 23, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 23, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 24, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 24, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 24, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Thu, Oct 25, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Oct 25, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Oct 25, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Oct 25, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Oct 26, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Oct 27, 9:30am - 11:00am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Oct 29, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Oct 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Oct 29, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Oct 30, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Tue, Oct 30, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Oct 30, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Oct 31, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Oct 31, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Oct 31, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Oct 31, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 01, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Nov 01, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 01, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Fri, Nov 02, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Nov 02, 9:30am - 11:30am

General Space
Fri, Nov 02, 10:00am - 11:00am

Sat, Nov 03, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Nov 04, 8:00am - 8:00pm

Mon, Nov 05, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 05, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Nov 05, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Tue, Nov 06, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Nov 06, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 06, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 07, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Nov 07, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Nov 07, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Children's Area
Wed, Nov 07, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Thu, Nov 08, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Nov 08, 10:30am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Nov 08, 3:15pm - 4:15pm

Fri, Nov 09, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Nov 09, 9:30am - 11:30am

Sat, Nov 10, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Sun, Nov 11, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Mon, Nov 12, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Nov 12, 10:00am - 11:00am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Mon, Nov 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Tue, Nov 13, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Tue, Nov 13, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Wed, Nov 14, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Nov 14, 10:30am - 11:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room B
Wed, Nov 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Thu, Nov 15, 9:00am - 9:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Thu, Nov 15, 10:30am - 11:30am