close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Teddy Bear Drive In

2018-12-11 18:00:00 2018-12-11 20:00:00 America/New_York Teddy Bear Drive In Join us as we decorate our cardboard cars and park in front of the big screen to enjoy a holiday movie. Don’t forget to bring your favorite teddy bear along! Oregon

Tuesday, December 11
6:00pm - 8:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-11 18:00:00 2018-12-11 20:00:00 America/New_York Teddy Bear Drive In Join us as we decorate our cardboard cars and park in front of the big screen to enjoy a holiday movie. Don’t forget to bring your favorite teddy bear along! Oregon

Oregon

Meeting Room A

Join us as we decorate our cardboard cars and park in front of the big screen to enjoy a holiday movie. Don’t forget to bring your favorite teddy bear along!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Oregon

Phone: 419.259.5250

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 21, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 21, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A & B
Sat, Feb 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Rescheduled
Sat, Feb 23, 2:30pm - 4:00pm
New date Saturday, February 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Feb 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 25, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 25, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 26, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 26, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 27, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 28, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 01, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 02, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 04, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 04, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 07, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A & B
Mon, Mar 11, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A & B
Wed, Mar 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Meeting Room A
Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 12:00pm

Mon, Mar 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 18, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Mar 18, 6:30pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Rescheduled
Tue, Mar 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
New date Tuesday, March 19, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Mar 19, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 10:30am
Registration is now closed

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Mar 20, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 10:45am - 11:15am

Meeting Room A
Thu, Mar 21, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 12:00pm