close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Tabletop Game Day

Sponsored by Monarch Comics

2018-11-10 10:00:00 2018-11-10 14:00:00 America/New_York Tabletop Game Day Board games have taken over the Maumee Branch! Drop in anytime to play, learn, and test your skills as we celebrate International Games Week. This program is facilitated by Monarch Comics. Maumee

Saturday, November 10
10:00am - 2:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-11-10 10:00:00 2018-11-10 14:00:00 America/New_York Tabletop Game Day Board games have taken over the Maumee Branch! Drop in anytime to play, learn, and test your skills as we celebrate International Games Week. This program is facilitated by Monarch Comics. Maumee

Board games have taken over the Maumee Branch! Drop in anytime to play, learn, and test your skills as we celebrate International Games Week. This program is facilitated by Monarch Comics.

Board games have taken over the Maumee branch! Drop in anytime to play, learn, and test your skills as we celebrate International Games Week. This is a drop-in program, facilitated by Monarch Comics. Multiple games will be available to play and instructions will be provided for novice players. Available games will not be standard board game fare, like Monopoly or Scrabble, but designer board games: Settlers of Cataan, Sherriff of Nottingham, Onitama, etc.

This event is sponsored by Monarch Comics and Maumee Friends of the Library.

Giveaways and refreshments generously provided by Monarch Comics.

AGE GROUP: | All Ages |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Gallery
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, May 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, May 17, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Outdoors
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Gallery
Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Tue, May 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, May 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, May 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm