close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Creativity Lab Time

Monday Maker

2017-07-17 13:00:00 2017-07-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Creativity Lab Time Stop in the Creativity Lab and check out the daily afternoon activities! Open lab time with fun stuff to make and do. Main Library

Monday, July 17
1:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2017-07-17 13:00:00 2017-07-17 17:00:00 America/New_York Creativity Lab Time Stop in the Creativity Lab and check out the daily afternoon activities! Open lab time with fun stuff to make and do. Main Library

Main Library

Creativity Lab

Stop in the Creativity Lab and check out the daily afternoon activities! Open lab time with fun stuff to make and do.

TAGS: | Drop-In Program |

Main Library

Phone: 419.259.5200

Hours
Mon, Sep 25 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Tue, Sep 26 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Wed, Sep 27 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Thu, Sep 28 9:00AM to 8:30PM
Fri, Sep 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Sep 30 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Oct 01 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Historic Main Library “Jewel of the Community” – showcases stunning Art Deco design paired with cutting-edge modern architecture. Features include “Vitrolite” glass mosaic murals and a soaring atrium in the Wintergarden. Customers appreciate the
underground parking and the on-site Library Café and Classics Gift Shop.


Main serves customers from downtown, all of Lucas County, and surrounding areas. Customers rely on services from specialized departments such as Local History and Genealogy, Audio Visual, and the Tech
Center which contains 80 public computers. Business Technology supports job seekers, entrepreneurs, businesses, and more. The “Metro” draws teens for gaming activities and college resources, and students benefit from Homework Help in Children’s Library.

Upcoming events

Teen General Space
Tue, Sep 26, All day

A/V General Space
Tue, Sep 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Tue, Sep 26, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Teen General Space
Wed, Sep 27, All day

Children's General Space
Wed, Sep 27, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Teen General Space
Thu, Sep 28, All day

Teen General Space
Fri, Sep 29, All day

Children's Program Room
Fri, Sep 29, 10:00am - 11:30am

Teen General Space
Sat, Sep 30, All day

Teen Computer Area
Sat, Sep 30, 9:30am - 11:30am

Children's General Space
Mon, Oct 02, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

McMaster Center
Mon, Oct 02, 6:45pm - 8:45pm

A/V General Space
Tue, Oct 03, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Tue, Oct 03, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Creativity Lab
Tue, Oct 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

McMaster Center
Tue, Oct 03, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Humanities Dept – Loolen Conf Rm
Wed, Oct 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Wed, Oct 04, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Creativity Lab
Wed, Oct 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Creativity Lab
Thu, Oct 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Thu, Oct 05, 7:00pm - 10:00pm

Children's Program Room
Fri, Oct 06, 10:00am - 11:30am

Sat, Oct 07, 8:30am - 10:30am

Teen General Space
Sat, Oct 07, 9:30am - 11:30am

McMaster Center
Sat, Oct 07, 1:00pm - 3:30pm

Huntington Room A & B
Sat, Oct 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Program Room
Sat, Oct 07, 3:00pm - 3:45pm

Pop Library General Space
Mon, Oct 09, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Mon, Oct 09, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Huntington Room A & B
Mon, Oct 09, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

McMaster Center
Mon, Oct 09, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

A/V General Space
Tue, Oct 10, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Tue, Oct 10, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Creativity Lab
Tue, Oct 10, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Children's General Space
Wed, Oct 11, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Canceled
Wed, Oct 11, 5:00pm - 6:30pm

Creativity Lab
Thu, Oct 12, 10:00am - 11:00am

Teen General Space
Thu, Oct 12, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Program Room
Fri, Oct 13, 10:00am - 11:30am

McMaster Center
Sat, Oct 14, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Teen General Space
Sat, Oct 14, 9:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Sat, Oct 14, 10:00am - 11:30am

Humanities Dept – Loolen Conf Rm
Sat, Oct 14, 11:00am - 12:00pm

McMaster Center Lobby
Sat, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Teen General Space
Sat, Oct 14, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's General Space
Mon, Oct 16, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

McMaster Center
Mon, Oct 16, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

A/V General Space
Tue, Oct 17, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Tue, Oct 17, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Huntington Room A & B
Tue, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 7:30pm

McMaster Center
Tue, Oct 17, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Humanities Dept – Loolen Conf Rm
Wed, Oct 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Wed, Oct 18, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Children's General Space
Thu, Oct 19, 9:00am - 8:30pm

Central Court
Thu, Oct 19, 5:30pm - 8:30pm

Library General Space
Thu, Oct 19, 5:30pm - 8:00pm

Children's Program Room
Fri, Oct 20, 10:00am - 11:30am

McMaster Center
Sat, Oct 21, 9:30am - 12:00pm

Teen General Space
Sat, Oct 21, 9:30am - 11:30am

Children's Program Room
Sat, Oct 21, 10:00am - 11:00am

McMaster Center
Sat, Oct 21, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Mon, Oct 23, All day

Wintergarden
Mon, Oct 23, All day

Mon, Oct 23, 10:00am - 11:30am

Children's General Space
Mon, Oct 23, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

McMaster Center
Mon, Oct 23, 7:00pm - 8:30pm

Tue, Oct 24, All day

A/V General Space
Tue, Oct 24, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's General Space
Tue, Oct 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Huntington Room A & B
Tue, Oct 24, 6:00pm - 8:30pm

Wed, Oct 25, All day

Wintergarden
Wed, Oct 25, All day

Teen General Space
Wed, Oct 25, 3:30pm - 4:30pm

Children's General Space
Wed, Oct 25, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Creativity Lab
Wed, Oct 25, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Thu, Oct 26, All day