close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Wolcott House Historical Lecture Series

General William Henry Harrison with Frank Butwin

2019-03-07 10:00:00 2019-03-07 11:30:00 America/New_York Wolcott House Historical Lecture Series Join us at the Maumee Library for the Wolcott House Museum Guild's annual lecture series. Featuring local authors and topics relevant to local history. Maumee

Thursday, March 07
10:00am - 11:30am

Add to Calendar 2019-03-07 10:00:00 2019-03-07 11:30:00 America/New_York Wolcott House Historical Lecture Series Join us at the Maumee Library for the Wolcott House Museum Guild's annual lecture series. Featuring local authors and topics relevant to local history. Maumee

Maumee

Auditorium

Join us at the Maumee Library for the Wolcott House Museum Guild's annual lecture series. Featuring local authors and topics relevant to local history.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | |

Maumee

Phone: 419.259.5360

Hours
Mon, Apr 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Apr 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Apr 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Apr 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Apr 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Apr 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Apr 28 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Sat, Apr 27, 10:00am - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Apr 27, 3:30pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, May 04, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, May 06, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 10:00am - 11:00am

Auditorium
Wed, May 08, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Gallery
Wed, May 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, May 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, May 17, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Outdoors
Sat, May 18, 9:00am - 4:00pm

Gallery
Mon, May 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Tue, May 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Wed, May 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Thu, May 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Fri, May 24, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Gallery
Sat, May 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm