close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

GED Classes (Penta)

2018-12-06 10:00:00 2018-12-06 13:00:00 America/New_York GED Classes (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6183 to register for this tuition free class. Toledo Heights

Thursday, December 06
10:00am - 1:00pm

Add to Calendar 2018-12-06 10:00:00 2018-12-06 13:00:00 America/New_York GED Classes (Penta) Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6183 to register for this tuition free class. Toledo Heights

Toledo Heights

Upstairs Meeting Room

Earning the GED diploma will open doors to other Educational/Employment opportunities. Call Penta Career Center at 419-661-6183 to register for this tuition free class.

AGE GROUP: | Adults (18+) |

EVENT TYPE: | Careers/College |

Toledo Heights

Phone: 419.259.5220

Hours
Mon, Dec 10 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Dec 11 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Dec 12 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Dec 13 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Dec 14 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Dec 15 Closed
Sun, Dec 16 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Dec 13, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 13, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Dec 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Dec 18, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Dec 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 20, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Dec 27, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 03, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Tue, Jan 08, 3:30pm - 5:00pm

Upstairs Meeting Room
Thu, Jan 10, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 10, 3:15pm - 5:15pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 10, 3:30pm - 5:00pm