close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Make a Pom-Pom Caterpillar!

2019-01-12 00:00:00 2019-01-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Make a Pom-Pom Caterpillar! The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle is a classic children's book and a must-read. In this fun activity, you will use pom-poms to make your very own colorful caterpillar! Ages 4-12. Waterville

Saturday, January 12
All day

Add to Calendar 2019-01-12 00:00:00 2019-01-12 23:59:00 America/New_York Make a Pom-Pom Caterpillar! The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle is a classic children's book and a must-read. In this fun activity, you will use pom-poms to make your very own colorful caterpillar! Ages 4-12. Waterville

Waterville

Children's Area

The Very Hungry Caterpillar by Eric Carle is a classic children's book and a must-read. In this fun activity, you will use pom-poms to make your very own colorful caterpillar! Ages 4-12.

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Art/Crafts/Hobbies |

Waterville

Phone: 419.878.3055

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Canceled
Sat, Jan 19, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room B
Wed, Jan 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 24, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Jan 26, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Jan 31, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 02, 10:00am - 11:00am
Registration opens Monday, January 21 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 02, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, January 22 2019 at 9:00am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room B
Tue, Feb 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 7:00pm - 8:15pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 09, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 09, 2:00pm - 4:00pm

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 11, All day

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 11, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, January 22 2019 at 9:00am

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, All day

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 2:00pm - 2:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 13, All day

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 11:00am - 11:30am
This event is full

Meeting Room A&B Waterville
Wed, Feb 13, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
This event is full

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 14, All day

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room B
Thu, Feb 14, 12:00pm - 1:00pm

Meeting Room A
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 10:30am

Meeting Room A
Sat, Feb 16, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 18, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Registration opens Tuesday, January 22 2019 at 9:00am