close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Fun with Fishing

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-03-23 14:00:00 2019-03-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Fun with Fishing Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way. Reynolds Corners

Saturday, March 23
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-23 14:00:00 2019-03-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Fun with Fishing Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

Large Meeting Room

Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Mar 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Mar 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Mar 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Mar 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Mar 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Mar 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Mar 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 23, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 02, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 09, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Apr 11, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Apr 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Apr 16, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Thu, Apr 18, 2:00pm - 3:00pm