close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Fun with Fishing

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-03-23 14:00:00 2019-03-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Fun with Fishing Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way. Reynolds Corners

Saturday, March 23
2:00pm - 3:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-23 14:00:00 2019-03-23 15:00:00 America/New_York Fun with Fishing Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

Large Meeting Room

Introduce young beginner anglers to the fun sport of fishing with games and casting practice. This program uses imitation fish and hook-less poles to teach casting in a fun and safe way.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Jan 25, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Thu, Jan 31, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 01, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 02, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 04, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 05, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 06, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 07, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 08, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 09, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 11, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 12, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 13, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 14, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 15, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 16, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 18, 9:00am - 5:30pm