close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Missing: Unicorn

2019-02-27 19:00:00 2019-02-27 19:45:00 America/New_York Missing: Unicorn Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends! Point Place

Wednesday, February 27
7:00pm - 7:45pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-27 19:00:00 2019-02-27 19:45:00 America/New_York Missing: Unicorn Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends! Point Place

Point Place

1 Large Meeting Room

Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Point Place

Phone: 419.259.5390

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Wed, Feb 20, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 9:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 20, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 21, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, All day

Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 23, All day

General Space
Mon, Feb 25, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Feb 25, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 26, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 26, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 27, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 9:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Feb 27, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Feb 27, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Feb 27, 7:00pm - 7:45pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 28, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Feb 28, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Mon, Mar 04, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 04, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 05, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 05, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
This event is full

Teen Area
Wed, Mar 06, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 9:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 06, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 06, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 06, 4:00pm - 4:45pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 07, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 07, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Teen Area
Fri, Mar 08, All day

Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Sat, Mar 09, All day

1 Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 09, 9:30am - 11:00am

Teen Area
Mon, Mar 11, All day

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 11, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Tue, Mar 12, All day

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 12, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Wed, Mar 13, All day

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 9:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 13, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 10:45am - 11:15am

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 1:15pm - 2:30pm

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 13, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 13, 7:00pm - 7:45pm
Registration opens Monday, February 25 2019 at 9:00am

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 14, All day

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 10:00am - 10:30am

1 Large Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 14, 2:00pm - 3:30pm

Teen Area
Fri, Mar 15, All day

Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Teen Area
Sat, Mar 16, All day

1 Large Meeting Room
Sat, Mar 16, 10:00am - 11:30am

Children's Area
Mon, Mar 18, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Children's Area
Tue, Mar 19, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

1 Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 9:45am - 10:15am

Wed, Mar 20, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Small Meeting Room
Wed, Mar 20, 10:45am - 11:15am

Children's Area
Wed, Mar 20, 3:30pm - 5:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Thu, Mar 21, 10:00am - 10:30am

Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm