close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Missing: Unicorn

2019-02-07 18:30:00 2019-02-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Missing: Unicorn Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends! Sanger

Thursday, February 07
6:30pm - 7:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-07 18:30:00 2019-02-07 19:30:00 America/New_York Missing: Unicorn Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends! Sanger

Sanger

Meeting Room A & B

Gather at the Library to help find the missing Unicorn and make new friends!

AGE GROUP: | Kids (5-10) |

EVENT TYPE: | Performances/Special Events |

Sanger

Phone: 419.259.5370

Hours
Mon, Jul 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jul 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jul 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jul 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jul 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jul 20 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jul 21 1:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch
  • 26 public computers
  • 2 children's computers
  • Free WiFi
  • 100-person meeting room capacity/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, scanning
  • 118 parking spots/6 additional handicapped accessible
  • 16 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Tue, Jul 16, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 17, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Wed, Jul 17, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A

Thu, Jul 18, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Jul 22, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 22, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 23, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 23, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room A & B

Wed, Jul 24, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Jul 25, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B
This event is full

Mon, Jul 29, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
StoryPark

Tue, Jul 30, 9:45am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Tue, Jul 30, 6:30pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Jul 31, 10:30am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A & B
Registration is now closed

Thu, Aug 01, 10:30am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 05, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Aug 07, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B

Mon, Aug 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room B

Wed, Aug 14, 10:00am - 11:30am
Meeting Room A & B