close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Rock on with GarageBand!

2019-02-19 15:30:00 2019-02-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Rock on with GarageBand! Create your own music and sing your own songs using GarageBand. From guitars to keyboards, vocals, to drums: create your own rockin’ song. Sylvania

Tuesday, February 19
3:30pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-19 15:30:00 2019-02-19 17:00:00 America/New_York Rock on with GarageBand! Create your own music and sing your own songs using GarageBand. From guitars to keyboards, vocals, to drums: create your own rockin’ song. Sylvania

Sylvania

Meeting Room A&B

Create your own music and sing your own songs using GarageBand. From guitars to keyboards, vocals, to drums: create your own rockin’ song.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Computers/Technology |

Sylvania

Phone: 419.882.2089

Hours
We're closed Sunday May 26
We're closed Monday May 27
Mon, May 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, May 21 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, May 22 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, May 23 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, May 24 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, May 25 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, May 26 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

Tue, May 21, 3:00pm - 4:00pm

Thu, May 23, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, May 23, 6:30pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B
This event is full

Sat, May 25, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, May 25, 10:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, May 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm
Make U Room

Thu, May 30, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, May 30, 6:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 01, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 01, 11:00am - 1:00pm
General Space A

Mon, Jun 03, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 03, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B
This event is full

Tue, Jun 04, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jun 04, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Make U Room

Tue, Jun 04, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 05, 6:00pm - 7:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 06, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 06, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 06, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Jun 07, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Jun 07, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 08, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 08, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 08, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 10, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 10, 4:00pm - 5:00pm
Make U Room

Mon, Jun 10, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Make U Room

Tue, Jun 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jun 11, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 12, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 12, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 12, 7:00pm - 8:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 13, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 13, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 13, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B

Fri, Jun 14, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 15, 8:00am - 9:00am
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 12:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Sat, Jun 15, 11:00am - 1:00pm
General Space A

Sat, Jun 15, 2:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room A&B

Mon, Jun 17, 2:00pm - 2:45pm
Meeting Room A&B

Tue, Jun 18, 10:00am - 11:00am
Children's Area A

Wed, Jun 19, 10:00am - 10:30am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 19, 11:00am - 11:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Wed, Jun 19, 6:30pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 20, 10:00am - 10:45am
Meeting Room A&B

Thu, Jun 20, 3:00pm - 5:00pm
Teen Area

Thu, Jun 20, 7:00pm - 8:30pm
Meeting Room A&B