close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Orienteering

Presented by Metroparks of the Toledo Area

2019-04-11 16:00:00 2019-04-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Orienteering Revive the lost art of using a compass with these hands-on activities and games. Lagrange

Thursday, April 11
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-04-11 16:00:00 2019-04-11 17:00:00 America/New_York Orienteering Revive the lost art of using a compass with these hands-on activities and games. Lagrange

Lagrange

Meeting Room

Revive the lost art of using a compass with these hands-on activities and games.

AGE GROUP: | Youth |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Lagrange

Phone: 419.259.5280

Hours
We're closed Thursday July 04
Mon, Jun 24 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jun 25 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jun 26 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Thu, Jun 27 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Jun 28 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jun 29 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jun 30 Closed

About the branch
  • 17 public computers
  • 4 children's computers
  • Free Wifi
  • 50-person meeting room/handicapped accessible
  • Faxing, copying, and scanning
  • 54 parking spots/3 handicapped accessible parking spots
  • 10 bicycle spots

Upcoming events

Wed, Jun 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jun 26, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jun 27, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jun 27, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jun 28, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 01, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 02, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 03, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Fri, Jul 05, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 9:00am - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Mon, Jul 08, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 08, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 09, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 09, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 10, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 10, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 11, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 11, 2:00pm - 3:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 15, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 15, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 12:00pm - 1:00pm
Meeting Room

Tue, Jul 16, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 16, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 17, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 17, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 17, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 18, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 18, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 19, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Mon, Jul 22, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Mon, Jul 22, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Tue, Jul 23, 6:00pm - 7:30pm
Meeting Room

Wed, Jul 24, 9:00am - 1:00pm

Wed, Jul 24, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Wed, Jul 24, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 10:00am - 11:00am
Meeting Room

Thu, Jul 25, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors

Thu, Jul 25, 3:00pm - 4:00pm
Meeting Room

Fri, Jul 26, 1:00pm - 2:00pm
Outdoors