close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Code-a-pillar Play Hour

2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Code-a-pillar Play Hour Around the box and across the finish line! You will determine where the Code-a-pillar goes. Kids will get an introduction to coding by sequencing a Code-a-pillar to move around the room. For ages 4-6. West Toledo

Tuesday, March 26
4:00pm - 5:00pm

Add to Calendar 2019-03-26 16:00:00 2019-03-26 17:00:00 America/New_York Code-a-pillar Play Hour Around the box and across the finish line! You will determine where the Code-a-pillar goes. Kids will get an introduction to coding by sequencing a Code-a-pillar to move around the room. For ages 4-6. West Toledo

West Toledo

Auditorium

Around the box and across the finish line! You will determine where the Code-a-pillar goes. Kids will get an introduction to coding by sequencing a Code-a-pillar to move around the room. For ages 4-6.

AGE GROUP: | Young Children (0-5) |

EVENT TYPE: | Coding |

West Toledo

Phone: 419.259.5290

Hours
We're closed Monday January 21
Mon, Jan 14 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Jan 15 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Jan 16 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Jan 17 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Fri, Jan 18 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Jan 19 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Jan 20 12:00PM to 5:00PM

About the branch

Upcoming events

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 22, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 22, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 22, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 22, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 23, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 24, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 24, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Auditorium
Sat, Jan 26, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Jan 28, 6:00pm - 8:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Jan 29, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Jan 29, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Jan 29, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Cafe
Tue, Jan 29, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Jan 30, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Jan 31, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Jan 31, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Jan 31, 6:30pm - 7:30pm

Meeting Room A
Mon, Feb 04, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 04, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 05, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Feb 05, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 05, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 05, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 06, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Feb 07, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 07, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 07, 6:30pm - 8:30pm

Meeting Room A
Tue, Feb 12, 10:00am - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 2:00pm

Computer Training Room
Tue, Feb 12, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Children's Area
Tue, Feb 12, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Tue, Feb 12, 5:00pm - 6:00pm

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 10:00am - 11:00am

Meeting Room A
Wed, Feb 13, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Computer Training Room
Thu, Feb 14, 1:00pm - 5:00pm

Meeting Room A
Thu, Feb 14, 2:00pm - 3:00pm

Children's Area
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 6:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 14, 4:00pm - 5:00pm

Auditorium
Thu, Feb 14, 6:00pm - 7:00pm

Auditorium
Sat, Feb 16, 2:30pm - 3:30pm

Auditorium
Mon, Feb 18, 4:30pm - 5:30pm