close
Font size options
Increase or decrease the font size for this website by clicking on the 'A's.
Contrast options
Choose a colour combintion to give he most comfortable contrast.

Donuts and Debate

2019-02-14 15:00:00 2019-02-14 16:30:00 America/New_York Donuts and Debate Spider-Man or Squirrel Girl? LeBron or Jordan? Choose a side and be ready to share your argument as we eat donuts and debate various pop culture topics. Reynolds Corners

Thursday, February 14
3:00pm - 4:30pm

Add to Calendar 2019-02-14 15:00:00 2019-02-14 16:30:00 America/New_York Donuts and Debate Spider-Man or Squirrel Girl? LeBron or Jordan? Choose a side and be ready to share your argument as we eat donuts and debate various pop culture topics. Reynolds Corners

Reynolds Corners

Teen Area

Spider-Man or Squirrel Girl? LeBron or Jordan? Choose a side and be ready to share your argument as we eat donuts and debate various pop culture topics.

AGE GROUP: | Teens (13-18) |

EVENT TYPE: | Games/Activities |

Reynolds Corners

Phone: 419.259.5320

Hours
Mon, Feb 18 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Tue, Feb 19 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Wed, Feb 20 9:00AM to 9:00PM
Thu, Feb 21 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Fri, Feb 22 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sat, Feb 23 9:00AM to 5:30PM
Sun, Feb 24 Closed

About the branch

Upcoming events

General Space
Wed, Feb 20, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 21, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Fri, Feb 22, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Feb 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm

General Space
Sat, Feb 23, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Mon, Feb 25, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Tue, Feb 26, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 26, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Canceled
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Small Meeting Room
Tue, Feb 26, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

General Space
Wed, Feb 27, 9:00am - 5:30pm

General Space
Thu, Feb 28, 9:00am - 5:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Feb 28, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 01, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 05, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 08, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 12, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Teen Area
Thu, Mar 14, 3:00pm - 4:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 15, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 10:00am - 1:00pm

Large Meeting Room
Tue, Mar 19, 7:00pm - 7:30pm

Large Meeting Room
Fri, Mar 22, 10:00am - 1:00pm